Membership Gift
African_God's profile has expired!
Sponsor African_God's ad with a Membership Gift and get Premium Membership for yourself!


Last on: 15 Feb, 10:37
I am traveling to:
near travel Edison, NJ
near travel Philadelphia, PA
near travel Westchester, NY
Contact Me

What are Exclusive Interviews

Get to know a little more about the personality and preferences of the Escort you are reviewing and may decide to contact.

Only RentMen gives the Escort or Masseur an option to provide you a Personal Interview in his own words so you can make a better decision based on what he says about himself. Read about his personal point of view, learn what he thinks about his work, what he does in his spare time and how he wants you to feel after spending time together.

These guys are so much more than photos and descriptions – only RentMen gives you the chance to discover to a side of them you may find very interesting! Get to now him before you call!

African_God's Interview

Dear RentMen Visitors, Recently African_God chose to answer 16 interview questions and his interview was last updated on .

  • If you were to pick something that everyone else should absolutely know about you, what would that be?

    I consider myself to be a classy, well-educated, well-mannered, erudite, respectful, discreet, and non-judgmental young man with a passion for giving back to the community and helping others. Despite the difficulties that I suffered in my life, I have overcome those in order to become a productive member of society. I can confidently say that I am a true, professional gentleman who would make any time spent with me definitely worth it. 😃

  • Tell us about the best experience you have had in your life.

    The best experience that I had in my life was being the first person in my family's history to graduate with a Bachelor's Degree from an elite school.

    My parents are West African immigrants who came to the U.S. to give my siblings and I a better life. They sacrificed so much to help us get an education and become valuable members of society.

    Thus, when I graduated college, they have never been more proud of me. My graduation made all the sacrifices that my parents made worth it. Making them proud was the best experience that I have ever had in my life!

  • What would you say are your greatest personal traits?

    My greatest attributes would have to be my self-respect and the respect I have for other people.

    In addition, I am very intuitive, perceptive, and empathic. These traits are what have allowed me to make friends with countless people and be the go-to person for advice or informal therapy sessions about their problems.

    I'm also very open-minded and non-judgmental. I am fully aware that people come from all walks of life and have had many experiences that have shaped their personality. As a result, I do my best to respect and accept people just the way the are with no judgment.

  • What would you like your followers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

    Even though I am a West-African male, I am very comfortable meeting middle-aged, married, white, bisexual/bi-curious men, especially those that are stocky and chubby. These are the types of men I prefer to meet.

  • If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

    I would tell you that I am a goal-driven and altruistic person, I like to set high goals and strategize ways to achieve them. Also, I like to help other people achieve their goals and better their lives.

    I've struggled in the past with personal issues including obesity, low self-esteem, alcoholism, and social anxiety, however, I have come a long way and I'm on my way to being the respectable, high-class man that I know that I can be.

  • What makes you stand out from the crowd?

    What distinguishes me from other people that I know would probably have to be my perceptiveness. I usually can tell when someone has something on their mind even if they explicitly state that everything is "fine." I can also tell what turns a guy on and what turns a guy off.

    I'm also a highly ambitious person who likes to succeed and help other people succeed in accomplishing their goals as well. For this reason, I chose to become a self-employed entrepreneur because I see myself as having the potential to succeed in marketing my services and satisfying clients.

  • What do you do for fun?

    I enjoy doing the following activities for fun:

    • Reading self-help books and young-adult fiction
    • Binge-watching TV and films on Netflix and Hulu
    • Going out to eat
    • Exercising
    • Hiking and going on walks
    • Donating to heart-warming causes on GoFundMe
    • Volunteering in community organizations

  • How do you go that ‘extra mile' in your life?

    I always try to go out of my way to help out the less fortunate through charity work and donations.

    I also try to live my life by the Golden Rule, in which I treat other people the way I would like to be treated. Also, I try never to treat other people in ways that I myself would not like to be treated.

    I firmly believe that respect is a two-way street. In other words, if you want people to respect you, then you should behave in a respectable manner.

  • What are your hobbies? What do you like to do in your spare time?

    I enjoy doing the following in my spare time:

    • Reading self-help books and young-adult fiction
    • Binge-watching TV and films on Netflix and Hulu
    • Going out to eat
    • Exercising
    • Hiking and going on walks
    • Donating to heart-warming causes on GoFundMe
    • Volunteering in community organizations
    • Going on road trips across NJ, NY, PA, CT & DE.

  • What’s your lifestyle? What makes you who you are?

    The life style specifics that make me who I am include:

    • Volunteering my time to causes that better the community

    • Donating to organizations that improve the lives of others

    • Dedication to healthy eating and exercising

    • Abstinence from drugs, alcohol, and high-risk sex

    • Desire to improve myself and grow as a person

    • Treating others the way I would want to be treated

    • Carrying myself with dignity, self-respect, and class

  • How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

    I travel to meet clients all over New Jersey, New York, Connecticut, Pennsylvania, and Delaware. I am also able to meet in any hotel in those states to meet clients who cannot host in their homes.

  • What is your ‘niche’?

    My specialty is providing a fun, relaxing *** experience for all gay, bisexual, straight, curious, married, partnered, and single men.

    My niche in terms of clientele appears to be married, middle-aged, discreet bisexual/curious self-employed or retired men. Thus, I make a sincere effort to anticipate and accomodate their needs as much as possible.

  • What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

    I try to eat consistently healthy but indulge in the occasional dessert. I work out at the gym 5 to 7 times a week, run marathons, drink adequate water, and take vitamins, protein shakes, and Creatine to help maintain my physique. (No steroids, though).

  • What should others absolutely know about you?

    I'm an independent individual who is respectful, well-educated, empathic, 100% discreet, professional, and sharp as a tack.

    I'm also a person who values time more than money. With money, you can always get more of it back, but you can never regain time. Once time is gone, it's gone forever and you can never get it back. Therefore, I absolutely hate to waste time, which is why I make a strong effort never to respect and never waste my client's time. I also value respect and privacy. Most of my clients are respectable and private men, so I make it a point to always respect their boundaries.

  • What do you enjoy most about yourself?

    My ability to go with the flow and build an instant rapport with anyone I meet. I also enjoy my easy-going attitude and my ability to make fast friends with people. I also enjoy my ability to empathize with people, especially those who have struggled with hardship and adversity in their lives. Once I complete my grad school degree, my goal is to use my education to foster a positive change in this world. If I can change at least one person's life for the better, then I would consider my life well-lived.

  • What are 5 things you can’t live without?

    1) My family
    2) My best friends
    3) My Self-Respect
    4) Human rights
    5) My Knowledge & Education